DESIGNATION TO SET BAIL UNDER TEXAS CODE OF CRIMINAL PROCEDURE ART. 17.027 IN THE 452ND JUDICIAL DISTRICT COURT OF EDWARDS, KIMBLE, MASON, MCCULLOCH AND MENARD COUNTIES

I, Robert R. Hofmann, Judge of the 452nd Judicial District Court of Texas, hereby designate the following judges and/or magistrates to set bail under Texas Code of Criminal Procedure Article 17.027:

Edwards County:

County Judge Souli A. Shanklin Justice of the Peace Tommy Walker

Kimble County:

County Judge Harold "Hal" Rose Justice of the Peace Josh Cantrell

Mason County:

County Judge Sheree Hardin Justice of the Peace James Treg Hudson

McCulloch County:

County Judge Frank Trull Justice of the Peace Maggie Sawyer

Menard County:

County Judge Brandon Corbin Justice of the Peace Stacy Lawler

This designation is valid for any new felony charged against any person currently on bail for a felony pending before this Court.

This order is signed and effective this the 10th day of November, 2023.

Robert R. Hofmann, 452nd Judicial District Judge

o'cloci Karen E. Page, District Clerk, Kimble County, Texas